North East Lib Dems announce appointment of parliamentary spokespersons



North East Liberal Democrats have confirmed the appointment of parliamentary spokespersons for the following North East constituencies. Further announcements on appointment of spokespersons for the remaining North East constituencies will be made in due course.

Berwick - Julie Pörksen

Blaydon - Dr Jonathan Wallace

Blyth - Jeff Reid

Darlington - Anne Marie Curry

Gateshead - Frank Hindle

Hexham - Fiona Hall

Jarrow - Peter Maughan

Newcastle Central - Dr Nick Cott

Newcastle East - Dr Wendy Taylor

Newcastle North - Anita Lower

North Durham  - Craig Martin

North West Durham - Owen Temple

Redcar - Josh Mason

South Shields - Tom Hancock (not pictured)

Stockton South - Drew Durning 

Tynemouth - Greg Stone

Washington & Sunderland West - Tom Appleby




Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.